Internationale Vertriebspartner

Belgien & Luxemburg

ara Shoes Belux NV / Salamander
Atomiumsquare 1
1020 Brussels / Belgium
E-Mail: Luc.Devlieger@salamander-shoes.be
Tel. +32 2 478 6133

Großbritannien

HB Shoes Ltd. (Lurchi)
19 Burrough Court, Burrough on the Hill
UK - LE142QS Melton Mowbray
Tel. +44-166-4454920, Fax +44-7887595728

Österreich

Salamander Vertriebs GmbH
Laboisnerstrasse 2, AT-9560 Feldkirchen/Kärnten
Tel. +43-4276-27830, Fax +43-4276-278370

Spanien

Indis Calzado, S.L.
Mirabuenos 5B
03610 Petrer (Alicante)
Tel.: +34 966 950 480
E-Mail: indis@indiscalzado.com

 


 
 
 

USA

John Hanlon
New England, Upstate New York
18 Spruce Road
Medway, MA 02053
Tel: +1-508-533-2632, Mobil: 508-341-5334
E-Mail: esajmh@comcast.net

Stephen Freeman
NYC, New York Metro,
Southeast, Midwest
1182 Teaneck Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Mobil: +1-201-747-4656, Fax: +1-201-837-1538
E-Mail: spfreem@verizon.net

Eric Fitzsimmons
Mountain States, Northwest,
West Coast
9441 Ashbury Circle, Unit 104
Parker, CO 80134
Mobil: +1-503-265-9296
E-Mail: eric.fitzsimmons2803@gmail.com

ara Shoes USA
Andrew Agati (Trade Show/Fair Set)
822 Proctor Avenue
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
Mobil: +1-207-329-5179
E-Mail: a.agati@ara-shoes.net

 

Tschechien und Slowakei

Shoe Republic s.r.o. (Salamander)
Plavecka 400/12
12800 Praha 2
Tel.: +420 725 182 012
E-Mail: martina.tomanek@shoerepublic.cz

Kroatien

ZFA d.o.o. Podruzenica Zagreb
Planinska 13
HR – 10000 Zagreb
Tel. +385 1-376 42 14, Fax +385 1-376 40 69

Dänemark

Carsten Andresen
Tel. +45 - 40551108
E-Mail: carstenandresen@hotmail.com 

Polen

EXCLUSIVE NOUVEAU
Piotrkowska 115/119/36
90430 Łódź
Poland

Maciej Tomczak
Tel. +48 512 310 615
E-Mail: maciej@exclusivenouveau.com 

Tomasz Luciminski
Tel. +48 501 614 714
E-Mail: tomek@exclusivenouveau.com 

 

 

Kanada

Gilles Grondin
Quebec, Eastern Canada
Gilles Grondin Marketing Inc
211-8 Boul. Brien
Repentigny, QC J6A OA4 Canada
Mobil: +1-514-942-0294, Fax: +1-450-582-4118
E-Mail: ggrondin@bellnet.ca

Marty Normandeau
Ontario
416 Fairview St New Hamburg, ON N3A1M2 Canada
Mobil: +1-416-464-3536, Fax: +1519-662-6933
E-Mail: mnormandeau@frgsales.com

ara Shoes Canada
Kevin Tessier (Office Set)
77 rue Jean Proulx
Gatineau, QC J8Z 1W2 Canada
Tel: +1-877-272-7463, Fax: +1-877-272-3668
E-Mail: k.tessier@ara-shoes.net